Office

Terri McAndrew 
Principal
tmcandrew@riversideunified.org

Holly Neuman
Assistant Principal
hneuman@riversideunified.org

Veronica Osorio
Community Assistant-Bilingual
vosorio@riversideunified.org

Jennifer Reynolds
Principal's Secretary
jreynolds@riversideunified.org

Stephanie Rodriguez
School Office Assistant
StRodriguez@riversideunified.org

Sarah Esparza
School Office Assistant
sesparza@riversideunified.org

Kristen Wild
Health Clerk
kwild@riversideunified.org

Daniel Patino

Head Custodian
dpatino@riversideunified.org

Suzanne Cardey
Library Media Assistant
scardey@riversideunified.org

Holly Vela
Campus Supervisor
hvela@riversideunified.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.