Admin

Office

Terri McAndrew 
Principal
tmcandrew@riversideunified.org

Andrew Haire
Assistant Principal
ahaire@riversideunified.org

Jennifer Reynolds
Principal's Secretary
jreynolds@riversideunified.org

Stephanie Rodriguez
School Office Assistant
StRodriguez@riversideunified.org

Kristen Wild
Health Clerk
kwild@riversideunified.org

Daniel Patino

Head Custodian
dpatino@riversideunified.org

Suzanne Cardey
Library Media Assistant
scardey@riversideunified.org

Tammy Dickey-McBirnie

Campus Supervisor
tmcbirnie@riversideunified.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.