Admin

Office

Terri McAndrew 
Principal
tmcandrew@rusd.k12.ca.us

Andrew Haire
Assistant Principal
ahaire@rusd.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Reynolds
Principal's Secretary
jreynolds@rusd.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Rodriguez
School Office Assistant
StRodriguez@rusd.k12.ca.us

Kristen Wild
Health Clerk
kwild@rusd.k12.ca.us

Daniel Patino

Head Custodian
dpatino@rusd.k12.ca.us

Suzanne Cardey
Library Media Assistant
scardey@rusd.k12.ca.us

Tammy Dickey-McBirnie

Campus Supervisor
tmcbirnie@rusd.k12.ca.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.